KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,550

₩18,341

할인금액: ₩6,790 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(7)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Dind't Help at all!!!

Reviewer1403500님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was hoping this product was going to do magic but it turned out to be a waste of money. Now L Tryptophan pure powder is so much better for insomnia along with Now 5HTP BOOYAH!!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So, so

Reviewer2416342님께서 Jun 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worked some. Didn't sleep thru the night with it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

4787132060922778369님께서 Nov 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fast international delivery. have stopped having prescription sleeping tables

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Revitalizing sleep formula,

Reviewer1026214님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sold on this one I really don't notice a difference when I take this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Insomnia

ling76님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This had the oposite effect on me. I need melationin to fall asleep. Tried with and without melatonin, but stayed awake all night for the three nights I tried this one. It was terrible, will not try it again, I sleep well with only melatonin. Sometimes I take valerina with the melatonin for better sleep, and it is helping, so it must have been a reaction to one of the other herbs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

didn't work

dreedenator님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

wouldn't get it again didn't seem to do anything

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic

Reviewer2122022님께서 Oct 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It does help you fall asleep and stay asleep. Also wake up feeling refreshed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dissapointing

Reviewer1463714님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

No negative side effects (like the revving up experienced by some) but didn't help me fall asleep either.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IT DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO DO

Reviewer3268947님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took it couple of times and really made my sleep much-much easier without any side effects. It works for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it has opposite effect

Reviewer3236180님께서 Jul 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took two pills only once, but I felt I stayed awake longer. I am affraid to try again. It might not work for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »