KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,727

₩27,643

할인금액: ₩9,916 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Very good

5024307892433965137님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husbnad has taking it for weeks and feel the different. but the suggested serveing i think too much. so he has been taking 2 per day not suggest 3, and it works pretty good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

4765474154650035312님께서 Dec 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can be difficult to source a specific multi-vitamin for men. This is easy to take and a good quality supplement. Very happy with this product and will order again and again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome

Reviewer2342921님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1108196님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feeling better after using this product daily for couple of weeks

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy husband

Reviewer2089761님께서 Oct 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband actually wanted more of these after he used up the first bottle.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good brand!

Reviewer1542249님께서 Oct 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'm a believer!

Reviewer2403294님께서 Nov 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for years, I never gave too much thought to how I felt and performed physically, and I am very active. I ran out and didn't bother to resupply, what a mistake. I have been back on now for about 2 weeks and feel great again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Men's multivitamin

Reviewer2940673님께서 Sep 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

a well balanced multivitamin for the younger man.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Brand for Anything!

janecharrris님께서 Mar 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Enzymatic Therapies actually voluntarily allows theirs products to be inspected for quality assurance by the FDA, when no law requires it! They use the best ingredients for each vitamin or mineral. So, of course, when ordering for my husband, I choose their products to help him stay as healthy as possible (along with his own lifestyle choices, etc.).

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very satisfied

Riemsesy님께서 Nov 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good green smelly multivitamins. you have to swallow three tablets, that's saying me, it isn't concentrated chemical junk.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »