KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,312

₩60,820

할인금액: ₩22,508 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Reviewer2978394님께서 Jul 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

FOR THE PAST FOUR MONTHS I HAD TAKEN "IP -6& INOSITOL" + IMMUNE RENEW + BETA - 1,3/1,6-D-GLUCAN= MY WAS 0.06 AND THREE MONTHS LATER IS 0.03 AND ALSO MY ENERGY LEVEL IS GOING UP WEEK BY WEEK. PLUS I LOOKING VERY CAREFUL WHAT I PUT INTO MY MOUTH (FOODS/DRINKS). THANK SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP. - CARLOS DELMOND - N.S.W. AUSTRALIA

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

keeps hot flashes at bay

Reviewer2599659님께서 May 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using for quite some time now. I'm on Arimidex and the IP-6 helps keep the hot flahes under control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

IP6 & INOSITOL

Reviewer1633727님께서 Dec 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I BELIEVE THIS IS HELPING MY SIATICA PAIN. I HAVE NOT HAD NUMBNESS, TINGLING OR PAIN SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKNG THIS.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Enzymatic Therapy, Cell forte, IP-6, 240 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2847159님께서 Oct 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been reading about this product and recommended it to lots of friends. very satisfied with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IP-6

Reviewer1318536님께서 Sep 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good as gold

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IP-6

Reviewer1170910님께서 Aug 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got these as a supplement for my dog who has oral cancer. I don't know if they will help or not. He has only been on them a few weeks. I am hoping they will give him a little more time. Five stars to iHerb.com...they are terrific...very fast service. I can always depend on them to deliver.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Amazing Stuff

Reviewer2795537님께서 Mar 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ive been taking these vitamins for a while and i can honestly say I DON'T GET SICK. I went a whole year feeling great. I believe this is great for your immune system

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

IP6

Reviewer2220732님께서 Mar 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product I have been taking. Recommended to me by a relative who had a tumor under her eye which shrunk completely.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent

Reviewer1160555님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Your delivery was very fast and the product - which I am very familiar with - is excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A big difference

Reviewer2652019님께서 Dec 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. I feel a difference when I don't take it.When I do I am more relaxed, mentally brighter, have better stamina and have more physical/mental energy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »