KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,656

₩24,848

할인금액: ₩9,192 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Formerly Prevail.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (0)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (3)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Acid Ease

    5714688891667453826님께서 Jun 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Made me very sick from first capsule.Before I was taking AbsorAid which made me sick after 1,5 month so I was looking for sth without Protease.Although Acid Ease doesn't have protease-has made me very sick for about 4 days.I don't know why?? Anyway.....Delivery was very fast(like always).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Acid ease

    4784065058682368146님께서 Jan 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is excellent for reducing acid reflux

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    heartburn

    Reviewer1057924님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    very helpful

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Taking for gastritis

    5471926609410570203님께서 Jan 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've been taking this for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Better Than Prescription Medication

    5638223780052594775님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Acid Ease was recommended in a health manual and I gave it a try. I was taking Prilosec for the 14-day prescribed time period, but afterward I wanted something herbal and natural and this was it! It works great when I am drinking coffee or eating acidic food. This will be reordered for sure. Love it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good and effective product

    Reviewer1620993님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Friend of mine recommended a similar product for acid reflux. When I researched it on iHerb I found Acid Ease and have used it now for about a month. It works very well and does reduce the problems I was having with acid reflux. Certainly is a worth while product. UPDATE: After a year or two of using this formula I report that I stopped having Acid Reflux after using this product for several months. Now I only take the product when I feel digestive upset coming on at bedtime. My Acid Reflux problem is solved. Excellent product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    No go for me

    Reviewer1333587님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Did not help me, won't buy again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for acid indigestion.

    Reviewer1641883님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Find these capsules are helping acid indigestion / reflux. Better than other products have tried. Will buy again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    works great

    Reviewer1052411님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I don't take this with meals, I use it at night to calm my acid reflux. I've been using it for about six months and it really helps. I also use Nature's Plus licorice (DGL) caps with this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent

    Reviewer3086875님께서 Oct 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Immediate and long term beneficial effects.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »