KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,134

₩23,690

할인금액: ₩3,555 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

One of my favorite nutrients!

5210826161262109858님께서 Oct 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a couple of milligrams of this stuff per day, and simply love it. Start with one drop in a large pint and NO MORE.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good

4871531476118438510님께서 Jul 28, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel deference.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just what I wanted

Reviewer1564900님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Potassium iodide, just what I wanted, although I couldn't tell it was that from the advertising.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Believe it works

Reviewer2424638님께서 Apr 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I assume this iodine works, yet it may be too early to tell, although I have noticed substantial increased energy and well-being since taking it, but that could also be the other supplements I'm taking as part of my regimen. Know that everything works synergistically. I do like how it is tasteless so that's worth a five star rating in itself.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy

5572519946278743577님께서 Jan 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect size.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Improvement

4634973342613315095님께서 Apr 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm taking 30 drops a day with minor improvement,with incresing energy. I was also very deficient.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

eidon iodine

Reviewer1669236님께서 Jun 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product. I notice a difference within a couple of days. I only wish that it was organic or that it specified if it was.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

ohunda님께서 Sep 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good but with low concentration - need few drops to have effect, I bought before another brand from another website and both are OK

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Iodine

Reviewer3156561님께서 Feb 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't tried it yet, but I am sure it is good one.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

too early to notice a difference

Reviewer2436543님께서 Aug 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this supplement to compensate lack of iodine intake from see salt. I haven't seen any significant difference so far. Will keep taking.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »