KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,628

₩5,421

할인금액: ₩793 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

good

5102217986183385220님께서 Dec 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

thanks its good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

outasight flavor!

4930885926135087531님께서 Aug 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Service & Product!

4770453430129876537님께서 May 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good price

Reviewer1864729님께서 Nov 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume Plum Vinegar

5449371741523162588님께서 Jan 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super delicious

health-enthusiast님께서 Nov 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fabulous, full flavor

5417072027298619014님께서 Feb 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been a fan of this vinegar for some time, but this is the best price around. The vinegar is very full flavored and works really well in any marinated salad, or in seaweed salad. You don't need to use a lot for the great flavor it imparts. Try it with sesame oil as a topping for seaweed salad or any other green salad. It has that fabulous umeboshi flavor I crave!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Never had any like this before!

Reviewer2756094님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it, it is a nice change from any other vinegars I have ever tasted. I like the pleasing plum color it has too. It is a tad salty, but thats okay, all part of a different twist on making a nice vinaigrette.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Reviewer3235892님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Health food store stopped carrying it and I use this stuff for salad dressing almost daily. Good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249님께서 Dec 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I highly recommend this vinegar as it adds great flavour to vinagrettes and does not have an overtly vinegar taste. Very highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »