KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,856

₩34,778

할인금액: ₩10,922 (31% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Only freeze dried garlic is stable & complete.

Reviewer2167095님께서 Mar 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Garlic has a half life of less than 14 days once crushed, after that, components like allicin are no longer active. Freeze drying garlic naturally preserves all these components so that it remains as fresh as the day it was harvested. This is proving to be indispensable for my chronic/hidden infections, sinuses & poor circulation. I will never be without this from now on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing!

Reviewer1105464님께서 Mar 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been on this for almost 2 months now. Initially, I took it as part of my candida regime. It flares up once every month, and since taking it, my candida has been contained. I have tried other brands before, but it didn't work for me. An unexpected gain was my overall immunity. Since taking this garlic, my whole household of 5 people (except me!) were down with the flu/cough. I stayed healthy despite being surrounded by 5 sick people constantly coughing at one time or another (totally lasted for one month!)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best garlic caps I've found

Reviewer3019220님께서 Feb 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't really trust the "aged" garlic since I've read it isn't as effective and doesn't have as much of the original constitutes as fresh garlic, such as the acillin. This is fresh organic garlic freeze dried, which is the second best thing to eating it raw. I can feel a difference when I take it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eclectic garlic

Reviewer2143987님께서 Dec 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of the best garlic products I have ever used; be it for parasite cleansing,immune function, infection control or just daily cardiovascular maintenance, it's the best.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3201174님께서 Nov 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

its 1) organic 2) freeze dried and not an extract, meaning theres no heat extraction, alcohol, or chemicals involved. extremely pure and not standardized. 3) still has 2-4,000 mcg of Allicin Taste is very mild garlic and if put on food, doesnt taste like garlic but butter. weird but good. No garlic aftertaste. Considering this is the closest to the raw, real thing, great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Powerful garlic

Reviewer3092830님께서 Nov 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These pills are strong, but works great.Much better than aged garlic. They caused burping an garlic smell until i tried taking them with kefir milk.¨Easy way to solve that problem. Will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good fresh garlic

Reviewer2402326님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is very fresh garlic. So I think I get all the benefits of the garlic in this pill. It is anti-bacterial and also good against parasites.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good garlic

Reviewer2882806님께서 Feb 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only organic fresh freeze dried garlic on the market. It smells good, tastes good and works good. Garlic helps with mercury detoxification. I also use their freeze dried ginger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

Reviewer2989646님께서 Aug 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A must for your health

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garlic!

Reviewer1350458님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product gets a 5 star rating from me! Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »