KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,481

₩12,843

할인금액: ₩3,361 (26% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

GOOD SOURCE OF ANTIOXIDANTS

Reviewer1234133님께서 Aug 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I TAKE THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS I WAKE UP...WHEN MY STOMACH IS EMPTY SO I GET THE GOOD BENEFITS OF THE ANTIOXIDANTS, MY SKIN LOOKS MUCH MORE VIBRANT!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 May 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is very rare and expensive berry where I live, so I decided to buy it from Eclectic. I use it with natural yogurt, coconut flakes, sesame seeds and linseed. It is delicious meal for me in the morning. I believe that I am getting all the benefits from healthy eating. I can't write particular results, because I am using various healthy stuff.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Top-quality Blackberry Pow-der

Reviewer1678792님께서 Dec 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This freeze-dried powdered blackberry fruit is top quality. I mix it with granola, smoothies, or cereal for both flavor and nutrition. IHerb is significantly less expensive than buying it directly from Eclectic, also.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rubus fruticosus (Powder)

Reviewer2144919님께서 Aug 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is for my daughter, see if can stop inflammation delated with colitis. Taking with Rubus villosus.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Blackberry POW-der

5444995280008282684님께서 Mar 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is goog product, helpful and good for health, always out of stock

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eclectic Institute, Blackberry Pow-der

Reviewer2285340님께서 Oct 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it, but its a little 'rough' to drink, there are little grainy bits even after excessive shaking in a blender bottle.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Blackberry POW-der, but those who want food ingredients

Reviewer2759187님께서 Sep 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Blackberry POW-der ingredient is dissolved in water to eat, but difficult for those who want to taste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2143084님께서 Jan 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice powdered drink. Thank you

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Blackberrys and Heart Valve Strength

5150157410171726450님께서 Dec 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Blackberrys are able to help us to increase, our vitality,when we are laid up or are leaving, off the habit of using morphine or other painkillers. A little in your coffee,if you drink it black, will help you to restore your hearts ventricles, and a little in Black Teas will help the aid, your lung bronchi.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Oleana님께서 May 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like to sprinkle it on yoghurt :)))

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »