KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩53,066

₩53,078

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Fantastic

Reviewer1745270님께서 Nov 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

THE BEST EVER!

Reviewer1902681님께서 Sep 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer2502968님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Superb reishi

4721186692187163565님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic so far

Reviewer2977710님께서 Oct 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

amazing

4766017861742291760님께서 Jun 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

how they are able to make such a wonderful extract is beyond me. I'd love to know

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

calm

4981954405561968201님께서 Sep 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

you feel calm, relieves stress and makes you forget about small problems and puts you in a sense of wellbeing.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BRENT S

CellRejuvenator님께서 Apr 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

4816614578323688251님께서 Dec 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

5621328757549345176님께서 Oct 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product and iherb makes it easy!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »