KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,342

₩26,398

할인금액: ₩1,056 (4% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

hmm

CIPRIAN님께서 Jun 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

touted as miracle herb for longevity, it gives me a big hunger and low sugar. and i get some after taste of soapy stuff..i do not like it. also, the effects may be other than energy if as said

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

Hungarian님께서 May 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

dragon herbs gynostemma

Reviewer1702209님께서 Mar 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had previously used this product. It is a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not my first choice

Reviewer1402131님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

With so many Dragon Herb formulas to choose from this is not my first choice. Others may feel differently.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review of Gynostemma Pentaphylum (Jiagulan)

Reviewer1518139님께서 Dec 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used GP for a little over 2 weeks now and I have noticed an improvement in my blood pressure readings (although it ticks up on occasion) -hopefully it wil smooth out over time. But so far I am happy with the results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Anti-inflammatory and cooling adaptogen

Reviewer3330129님께서 Aug 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dragon Herbs gynostemma is a great anti-aging herb that soothes inflammation. Very good for arthritis and also is energizing without being warm. Other brands did not compare to Dragon Herbs...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Top Herb

debraananda님께서 Jun 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very powerful herb, just take it slow to start with as you could suffer some stomach discomfort, but I definately notice I have more energy. I love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product!!!

Reviewer1056396님께서 Dec 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product

Scottishdave님께서 Apr 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Highly reccommended!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품