KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩56,003

₩70,004

할인금액: ₩14,001 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Probiotics 12 plus

Reviewer1231966님께서 Aug 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am afirm believer in probiotics and Dr. Ohhira's have been the right choice for me. I also believe everyone should be on probiotics an a daily basis, in this poluted enviroment we live in it's a must.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it's ok

Reviewer2378165님께서 Sep 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok but not worth the extra cost

Reviewer1620876님께서 Mar 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These did not work as well for me as Rainbow Light Advanced, Jarrow or the Digest Gold. Others rave about them so they must work for some bodies.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didnt experience the expected results

Rosiee님께서 Sep 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product worked when i started to take it (experienced gas, bloating) but still it did not work in the way i would like to be( laxative effect). The potency is not one of the highest too considering that there are products with 30-50 billion per capsule(this having only one).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure it's worth the price

CoolinArizona님께서 Jan 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm really not noticing much difference from this product to the one I was using for pro-biotics. It's very pricey and I don't believe worth it. There are other that work just as well for less money

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not sure yet

Reviewer1237421님께서 Jun 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using this for a few weeks They seem to have some positive effect, but they appear less effective than primal defense from garden of life

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't tell the difference

Reviewer1897558님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking these Ohhira's probiotics almost three months now. I don't feel that my stomach has been less upset than usual, instead I feel that at times it's been even more sensitive. Overall I can't say I've noticed a difference between this product and the ones I can buy from the local pharmacy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just okay

fitandfortysomething님께서 Aug 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

expensive and not a miracle worker

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This is not a rating

Reviewer1071816님께서 Oct 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't used these yet, but have to fill in something to rate my other products... so the rating is "nothing" at the moment (not 3 star, I just took the average).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

5543947581189222328님께서 Apr 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My friend introduce this product to me and I have found it pretty OK although the price seems a bit high.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 42 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »