KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,898

₩45,261

할인금액: ₩12,363 (27% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 본 제품은 제한된 기간에만 판매가 가능합니다: 

    본 상품은 온도에 민감하여 저온 보관이 필요한 제품입니다. 본 상품은 날씨로 인한 제품 변형이 발생될 수 있으므로 여름 동안(6월15일 - 9월 30일) 판매되지 않습니다. 9월 30일 이후 재판매될 계획이며,10월 부터 다음해 6월 중순까지 정상적으로 구매가 가능합니다.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    (9)
    4 별점
    (2)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    I love these!

    Reviewer3071503님께서 Apr 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I can't keep them in the house for long because they taste so good--and are healthy too.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Yummy GOOD!

    Reviewer1265144님께서 Jan 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These ere really good! Very satisfying! I gave one to my friend to try, she loved it, and she asked me to order some for her!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    okay bar

    Reviewer1662056님께서 Apr 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Rather mediocre as far as taste goes. It does have a distinctive flavor that is neither very good nor very bad. It is rather insipid tasting like luke warm milk. However, it is good in its own way. At this point, I am undecided whether I will reorder another time.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Cocoa Cassava Bar

    Reviewer2231079님께서 Mar 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Probably my favourite iherb product as it not only tastes good but is good for you and satisfies your hunger.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The Ultimate Snack!

    GoNatural님께서 Mar 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My goodness what a delicious energy bar! It has a prefect balance of tastes, is slightly crispy with a great texture. Perfect when I'm on the run and don't have time to cook. Of all the energy bars I've tried, this is the best.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Healthy and delicious

    Reviewer2411129님께서 Aug 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I feel more energy.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nutritious Snack

    5601920005423657168님께서 Feb 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Dr Mercola has gone to great lengths to include as many healthy ingredients in this energy bar. Look no further if you want a organic dark chocolate energy bar that isn't loaded with sugar.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    One of my favorites

    GeraGyventi님께서 Apr 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This became one of the favorites among Energy Bars on iHerb. I love chia and I love chocolate. Beautiful combination of both!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Organic Energy Bars

    5066374383033566471님께서 Feb 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The pefect snack on the go! Guilt free AND you are doing the right thing avoiding artifical sweeteners and GMOs. Dr Mercola really knows his stuff! Love, love, love this product!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tasty

    Reviewer3132782님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Nice bar - tastes great. Love that it is gluten free.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »