KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩35,347

₩43,348

할인금액: ₩8,001 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 생선 추출 원료로 만들어진 젤라틴 캡슐

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (3)
    3 별점
    (5)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Quality

    GraceHope님께서 Mar 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. We notice the difference when we run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. My husband takes this krill oil and I take Mercola's krill oil for women that has evening primrose oil.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product NO FILLERS!

    5534303202323310979님께서 Jan 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My daughter takes these and she is very happy with them, Now I will try them for the first time. Thanks iherb for wonderful customer service and fast delivery!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Krill

    MarieMR님께서 Jan 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like that this krill has nothing added to it and it has no smell as the capsules really seem to keep the oxygen out of caps thus rancidity is less likely. No side effects from taking these.Will order these again and again.iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery Thanks!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love this Krill oil!

    momsavings님께서 May 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Right after using this product, I felt more energy while I was practicing dancing! Normally soon I would have got fatigue and feet stiffness with pain from the back of my feet. It didn't happen and has not happened since I started taking this Krill oil. I had it with Hawaii BioAstin astaxanthin together, my health situation and my skin got improved noticeably. I also bought 180 casules Krill Oil to my parents. They feel more energy!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Well, it tastes fish!

    Reviewer1190860님께서 May 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Difficult to say if it works...

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Best out there

    Reviewer1139510님께서 May 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A tad pricy but no fishy smell or aftertaste

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Super supplement!

    5551709581527236582님께서 May 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Outstanding quality and benefits. I'll be sticking with this brand of krill.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Peace of Mind

    5284938744770018242님께서 Apr 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I trust Dr Mercola products. Knowing that I am receiving one of the best supplement in the market. By the way, a special mention to iHerb. I like your reliability and professionalism in handling my shipment. Prompt and efficient. I will definitely deal with iHerb from now onward.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Super!

    5275551033673492805님께서 Mar 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love it!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757님께서 Jan 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »