KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,207

₩39,574

할인금액: ₩18,368 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Beat the Flu

Reviewer3351899님께서 Jan 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My 87 year old mother-in-law has taken Epicor regulary this winter- and she was the only one in the family who didn't come down with the flu (even though she was exposed and hadn't taken flu shots.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2122310님께서 Oct 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this product helps my energy levels stay consistant and I feel a sense of well being when I take it consistantly. Thanks for offering it at such a great price. Keeps me coming back.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Harlan

Reviewer2815408님께서 Nov 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe Epicor works. It does not cure.....e.g., colds, flu, but if I am on a regular regimen, it keeps me from getting sick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Immune Support

Reviewer2366661님께서 Jan 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Epicor Supplement

Reviewer2640851님께서 Feb 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't think there is a tremendous amount of difference amongst Epicor supplements. This one is priced well and has kept me well during the wintertime.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No More Colds

CaMiniGram님께서 Apr 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Immune System

Turboshopper님께서 Sep 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Keeps the flu and cold away for the most part. I get at most one cold a year, and the flu once every four years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Price!

Reviewer1394974님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

haven`t had a sick day since i started using Epicor!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Epicor

Reviewer1924458님께서 Jan 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

No colds and I push my system hard.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EPICOR 500mg WORKS

Reviewer2240367님께서 Oct 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Epicor 500 mg is potent and meets my budget. I feel great when I take this and I know my body loves it. I am 51 years old and need to boost my immune system to keep me healthy. I read this natural ingredient was discovered by accident like many great things have been in history. I believe it wasn't by accident but by the Lord allowed man to use this to fight chemicals around us. I have been taking this for 6 months now and have not been ill at all. 500 mg capsule best herb for my immune system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »