KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Smells nice and feels good

Reviewer2688169님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If your hair responds to shea butter well, you'll like this conditioner. My hair is porous and I noticed what felt like a little build-up after using for a week so now I rotate and have not felt the same thing on my hair. But it is conditioning and my hair (naturally curly, 3b) has a better curl when I use it to condition.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer2343803님께서 Jul 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this conditioner for a few months now, and I love it! I have long curly hair, and I live in a dry climate, and my hair just drinks this stuff up. I use it as a leave-in and it never weighs my hair down or makes it greasy. Plus, the smell is nice, and not too strong

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best conditioner of all time

Reviewer2423902님께서 Aug 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

amaziiiiing product, smell and results. shine, silky and repairing my hair a lot! i will repeat.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

!!!

Reviewer3261207님께서 Nov 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excelent!!! I love it!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

5537214066066551331님께서 Sep 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made my hair super soft, wish they still stocked it here.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Staple product!

Reviewer3209953님께서 Jun 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this as my conditioner wash for about a year now and i love how soft it makes my hair. Definitely will continue to use!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exelent product

Reviewer2838663님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hair has completely changed A good price

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnifique

5572266303034159929님께서 Dec 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Un conditionner au top !! un parfum délicieux, une texture crémeuse qui rend les cheveux doux, brillants et faciles à démêler

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty nourishing

4873739817799188359님께서 May 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm using it along the shea butter shampoo and I've been loving this combo. My curly hair looks healthy without any chemicals ;)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5386828797869747801님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great and effective product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »