KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,957

₩28,637

할인금액: ₩6,680 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(3)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good raspberry ketone ++ product.

4874602919484022516님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It actually made me dizzy the first day like the body didn't want this substance but second day and so on it worked better.energy with less food and no cravings..managed the 5.2 diet better and even did under normal inntake the 5 on days..overall satisfied with product and price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

useless

Reviewer1871360님께서 Aug 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

useless, not losing a single oz after finished a bottle!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Trying it

4867226927492667046님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really haven't seen much change using this product, I will continue to try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No weight loss but...

Reviewer1839063님께서 Oct 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Raspberry Ketone

5275587103937130500님께서 Sep 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am new to this product but find that it is helping me control my snacking therefore my weight is staying steady.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Made me dizzy

Reviewer1054914님께서 Jun 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high hopes for this but it made me sick to my stomach and dizzy..not sure why. But won't be taking these anymore

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Dont buy!!!

5161049981828136038님께서 Jun 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this out product for three days I had the worst headache and it gave me the jitters. I will never take this product again not good for me!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love this product

Reviewer1745872님께서 May 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Weight Loss Product!

5385545741409222582님께서 May 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Have been taking it for 2 weeks now and have lost 5 lbs. without adjusting my food intake or exercise.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품