KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,760

₩23,125

할인금액: ₩10,365 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Superior Oral Methyl B12

5464058374397706963님께서 May 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Adrenal Fatigue & undermethylation. These work quite well but personally, I do not have a consistent experience with them but that could be me. I find if I take 1-2 a day, the 2nd one has greater effect. In the first week, I noticed a significant increase in cognitive ability & an increase in physical energy. Seem to work better for me if I take one after 11.30 am rather than earlier in the morning. I haven't tried any other brands as yet, but I may do to see how others compare.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

superior b12

Reviewer2846655님께서 Feb 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

helps very good best quality

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1733570님께서 Feb 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

not bad a product though I prefer the cherry lozenges from Jarrows though to the soury taste of this one

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good supplement

5592979042616898835님께서 Sep 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is melting quickly and gives me the energy that I need for the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wife loves them!

4904515382505898302님께서 Aug 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't used them, but my wife swears by them. She says they give her an energy boost and she recommends them highly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sample

5321240690530720851님께서 Aug 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

dont know if works

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good b12 for kids

amyjeans님께서 Jul 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

3 of my 5 kids take these b-12s. These are Methyl, not Cyanno. Methyl is better for you I understand. Great price, and agreeable flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1261926님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very helpfull for vegetarians!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good absorption, nice taste, laboratory confirms rise bloodlevels of B12

drBolhuis님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, high in methyl-B12, the superior form. I recommend this product for almost 8 years now. The only minor problem is that when not used every day, after a few weeks the tablets will absorb moist and get a bit sticky.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

melt in your mouth

Reviewer1579095님께서 Mar 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product but it doesn't melt under tongue as fast as others I have tried, but taste is good so just chew a little.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 82 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »