KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,115

₩27,076

할인금액: ₩10,961 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Unfortunately has Magnesium Aspartate, which should be avoided because it's a component of aspartame.

Reviewer1135181님께서 Dec 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sadly, Magnesium Aspartate is one of its main ingredients. Magnesium Aspartate is a component of aspartame, and when unbound to other amino acids, it can become neurotic. Too bad this company adds this unhealthy form of magnesium to its product. Would give zeros stars if this would let me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I am not sure yet

5008046226369245982님께서 Apr 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I need more time to try out this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lady 7

Reviewer1610599님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have ordered a few times - will continue - I trust the Brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product & great seller

5643838722977399388님께서 Aug 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! It really works! Fast shipping, great price & no side effects. I recommend this product and Seller!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great

Reviewer2844440님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

5758450263846515552님께서 Mar 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Plus and minus

Reviewer2388433님께서 Sep 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did notice an increase in energy level since I started taking this, on the other hand I really find the pills too big and hard to swallow and if I take one on an empty stomach I feel dizzy for a while

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent MAG-K

kanaca님께서 Sep 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Two tablets are 600mgs of Magnesium. Way better than any other supplement I've used so far. Careful not to take too close to thyroid meds, cuz it will interfere with their potency & effectiveness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Magnesium

Reviewer3209443님께서 Jan 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heart problems.

4918921314345858119님께서 Jan 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helped me really with my bad heart rythm!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 72 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »