KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,638

₩34,572

할인금액: ₩16,935 (49% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Can't feel it work by now

4705017500214993366님께서 Dec 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My mother took it twice daily before the meal for several days, but her blood sugar level is still high.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

First Trial

4680527371567824922님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

OK

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just be aware of chromium

5693393858454693635님께서 May 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

As Ken Cook pointed out in his testimony, the federal National Toxicology Program states that hexavalent chromium in drinking water shows "clear evidence of carcinogenic activity" in laboratory animals, and increases the risk of gastrointestinal tumors.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

type 2

Reviewer2803503님께서 May 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Glycemic Factors has lowered my blood glucose levels

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

borderline diabetic

Reviewer2957311님께서 Feb 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband is a borderline diabetic and this product really keeps his sugar levels down. The bonus is it is affordable. Thank you iherb for your quick service

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

low expectations

Reviewer2803057님께서 Nov 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

not the expected results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Diabetes Relief

Reviewer2221603님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product was recommended by my naturopathic doctor when I showed early signs of diabetes. I've been very happy with the results and how it's improved my digestion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product review

Reviewer3073664님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product and reliable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

insulin resistance

Reviewer2788450님께서 Jan 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pleased with results: I've been able to cut my metformin dosage in half. This works well with Now Cinnamon Bark (ceylon) - ceylon cinnamon is most effective and safe on liver

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this product

Reviewer2652825님께서 Jul 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for several years and I monitor my blood glucose frequently. I can keep it under control with diet and the help of this product. I see the difference when I have a meal and do not use it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »