KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,834

₩14,730

할인금액: ₩5,897 (40% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

excellent product

Reviewer3249603님께서 May 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

100mg alkylglycerol per cap...very cheap price. Actually the cheapest online.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product.

Reviewer1668116님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love AKG Shark Liver Oil!

Reviewer1438799님께서 Oct 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have severe allergies, especially food allergies. When I have a bad reaction, I take 9 of these every day, then every other day. I feel better within hours. Nornally, I take 9 at once with brunch every four days. Even when I'm (relatively) healthy, I can often feel a difference.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AKG Shark Oil capsules

Reviewer3294368님께서 Nov 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I use this every fall and winter to protect us from the usually winter diseases. We do not get flu shots and so far we have escaped the ravages that our friends and neighbors contact. We also eat wisely and avoid large crowds when we can. We have used only this brand and product. Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super product

Reviewer2477918님께서 Feb 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use EKG shark liver oil for many years to keep my PLT normal

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perhaps it helps

Reviewer1680989님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Bought the pills because a vet in Holland said that a combination of shark cartilage and shark liver oil could slow the cancer of our dog ( mastocystom) He still lives and doesn't seem to feel sick. So he's happy, we're too !! Easy to order and within 10 days the pills arrived in Holland !!! iherb, my compliments !!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

...

Reviewer1345053님께서 Mar 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

looks good but the effect takes a while and requires more than one month of regular use, in my opinion

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Country Life is a quality brand

Reviewer1333483님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good quality at a great price!

Reviewer1012520님께서 Jun 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good quality at a great price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5129603301187262586님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »