KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩34,812

₩58,027

할인금액: ₩23,215 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Well Tolerated

Reviewer3343172님께서 Nov 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Our nutritionist suggested ALC for my husband's dementia. It has not helped that yet, but is well tolerated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

be wary of B6

LauraJames님께서 Jul 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this contains a whopping amount of B6 which can cause many side effects such as nerve function in that you get chronic itches, headaches, fatigue etc - took me 3 months to get over it and it was traced back to this evil product - its a real shame they put it in there as l-carnitine on its own is fantastic

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1391377님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recapping these into 3rds to get smaller doses (larger doses of ALCAR provokes "wooly" head-pressure sense in me). Feels right to take this supplement on continuous basis, so much good longevity research is supporting it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

L-Carnitine

Reviewer2278923님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This did not work for me. It caused a lot of pain in my body and I was very ill.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excelent

Reviewer1168378님께서 Nov 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good container, in vegetable capsules with vitamins necessary for the absorption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Alcar

Reviewer3081104님께서 Oct 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fast shipping and I got exactly what I ordered.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Acetyl L-Carnitine Caps, 500mg

Reviewer1243295님께서 Aug 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This may have helped my memory a little bit but will take the whole bottle to see if it helps more as it builds up in my system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Corn Free

Reviewer2053243님께서 Jul 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product and free of most allergen causing ingredients. I appreciate it being corn free.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Brain health

Reviewer1172933님께서 May 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Acetyl L-carnitin is a supplement for brain health. It is one of the few supplements that crosses the brain barrier to help with memory.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

terrific product to help with memory as you age

Reviewer2161295님께서 Apr 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have been using this product for about 10 years and it has really helped my short term memory.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 60 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »