KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,292

₩28,637

할인금액: ₩8,344 (29% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

It works

4722569641751522856님께서 Dec 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really helps with mental clarity/fatigue if being sleep deprived. No side effects experienced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doctor John Lynch

5554614847979927385님께서 May 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Have been buying ENADA product via the New Zealand Agents, but now they have discontinued stocking ENADA Co-E1 i have decided to buy via your company Many Thanx Dr John Lynch

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The worst...I expected more than this

5004409785956527835님께서 Jun 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took 1 tablet on the first day, of course in the morning. After two hours, I started to feel a bit dizzy. And on that day, I felt so dizzy that I couldn't even sit down.. just like the whole world was spinning around... I had to lie down on the bed whole day. I wouldn't take another risk to feel dizzy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

OK product

5535102293702463167님께서 Apr 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for my memory !

Reviewer2339811님께서 Apr 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really helps to sharp my memory! Every product reacts different in each person. Sometimes one product that is good for me is not good for other or have different positive or negative reaction for each individual. In my opinion the best way is to try it. I have tried different supplements but for my memory this one is the best one. Good luck to find what will be better for you!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Co-E1 NADH

Reviewer3221954님께서 Feb 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good.

Reviewer1253251님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helps me to improve my mood also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

uncertain

Reviewer3042208님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am not sure if I can feel any benefit from it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

booooo

Reviewer2686179님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this stuff sucks... i was ready to be 'on one' when i took this but it didn't do anything lol... it was a total fail!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

energy producuing

bobbienorthern님께서 May 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product which produces energy and will take this as long as I am here on this earth. Excellent prcie and quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »