KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,180

₩6,926

할인금액: ₩1,746 (25% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Soft and chewy

Reviewer1001541님께서 Apr 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. It is healthy and not so sweet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great snacking

Reviewer1717014님께서 Mar 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

one of my favorite snacks, and a perfect energy bar, even if you're not a kid. As good as a cookie and pretty wholesome!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The taste is just okay

australia님께서 Jan 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had tried the chocolate variety of these bars and loved them so thought I'd give the peanut butter ones a go. They're okay, but the flavour is just not that nice, I'm not really sure what it is, but they just taste strange (not a bad taste though, just different). Won't be repurchasing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great for snacking

4692393388491981279님께서 Jan 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect on the go for a pick me up

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice!

5522757279607161478님께서 Jul 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not bad - gets soft in warm weather!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't believe they're healthy

ekstravirgin님께서 Jun 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

'cause they taste like candy. A favourite hiking snack for me and my daughter!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My son still prefers these at age 17

5705832463974180334님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

We bought these from amazon til UPS broke a box & returned it before it ever got to me, and they refused to replace it. Fantastic quick snack to keep the brain cells firing. My son says regular Clif bars are too sweet for him, so now that he's in High School he uses 2 Z Bars. iHerb has the best price, and delivers to my door.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Peanut Lovers Won't Be Impressed

lifeisgood님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was wowed by the reviews for these bars, but not so when I finally tried it myself. The peanut butter is rather mild in flavour. The overall aroma could also have been fresher and pleasing. Peanut lovers won't be too impressed with these bars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My daughter LOVES these!

5444868756922704466님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy taste, filling and calories and fat content are within acceptable limits!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perfect snack

Reviewer1598731님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both me and my picky brother loves these! we use them for breakfast when were in a hurry :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 50 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »