KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,019

₩37,370

할인금액: ₩7,352 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The Best Meal Replacement Bar Available!

Reviewer2821994님께서 Oct 02, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried many bars to supplement a meal, and the clif builder bars are the best. They will make you full and they taste amazing. If you lift weights, or you're active with sports, these bars will be with you all the time. Try one and you won't be disappointed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too good to be true..

Reviewer1253880님께서 Jun 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think the peanut butter edition og the clif builder's bar is absolutly brilliant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Protien Bar Out There, Wish It Had More Protein and Less Carbs

Reviewer2082272님께서 Jan 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's difficult to find protein bars which contain more protein than carbohydrates unless they are full of artificial sweeteners and other garbage. I would forfeit some of the yummy taste for a such a bar. This product is tasty, natural, and satisfies a sweet tooth at the same time. The "crisp" part also makes it filling and satisfying. 20 grams of protein is better than most bars, but still not enough when compared to the high 30 grams of carbohydrates. This bar is the best available suitable meal replacement for a balanced meal, but falls short on being a "protein bar" for increasing protein intake without excess carbohydrate intake which could be better used on nutritious fruits and vegetables and wholesome complex carbohydrates like grains. With more carbohydrates than protein, I coin it a "carbohydrate bar" or "meal replacement bar'. I'm saving the 5th star for a true protein bar that is all natural with 25 - 35 grams of protein and no more than 15 grams of carbohydrates. In the meantime, this one is on my "favorites" list as the best on the market.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tastiest protein bar ever

Reviewer1235652님께서 Jun 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I dont eat many supplements to begin with but these bars are the next best thing to a full, flavorful meal for someone who doesnt have the luxury to sit and eat. Only wish is that the bars came in a mix box, the other flavors are just as good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice!!

4639849037300859472님께서 Apr 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everyone in our house like this bar. Enjoy it with a cup of coffee!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clif Peanut Bar

5404456717614126647님께서 Mar 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These must be the best protein bars on the planet - all the family love these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clif Builders Bar Peanut Butter Double Decker Crisp Bar

5170536644847994272님께서 May 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using these bars as part of my recovery strategy after long runs for a couple of years. I have not tired of them and they work really well. Not sweet and sickly like some recovery bars that you get.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious Bars

4615959413049043437님께서 Jan 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars are great for a snack or a meal replacement in a rush and are delicious.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yuuuum!

5410269506825754733님께서 Jan 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are delicious!! They are good cut into smaller pieces for the kids, as they don't really need a whole bar at once.... but I can easily have a whole one!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A favoritt!

Johanne님께서 Apr 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I could eat one a day! So good, perfect chruch, still soft and good chocolate, and you get fills you up! Perfect in your purse, at work or on the go!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »