KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Citrus Magic air freshener tropical grapefruit

Reviewer1331662님께서 May 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ChristyB

Reviewer2656139님께서 Jul 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product!! Lasting Scent!! Highly recommend!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great in the bathroom

Reviewer2719572님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love the smell. fresh and grapefruity!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this smell

Reviewer2481673님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Grapefruit makes everything smell fresh and clean.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Superkoxy님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good smell!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super, Love it!

Reviewer1641883님께서 Jul 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love Citrus Magic, great scent, great at freshening the air & clearing bad smells. Good size container, great value.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love Citrus Magic

Reviewer1353876님께서 Nov 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I searched many stores for this product and couldn't find it. My sister in law in Lexington MA introduced it to me. I finally had to go on line to get the product. It is such a clean refreshing scent. I wish it were more available in stores in Central NY.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Bed...

pixiesti6669님께서 Feb 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

...Smells awesome!! I spray this on my bed sheets and pillows every morning when making my bed...I have to try the lemon, lime and orange!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells great, lingers well.

DesertRatonga님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this air freshener, it smells very natural and clean, the scent actually stays in the air for quite some time as well. the only reason i wouldn't give this product 5 stars is that if you have a large area to cover it seems there is very little spray inside the can, i used mine up in 2 passes through my house. wish there was a larger size.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I

Reviewer2108623님께서 Jun 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this one is verry nice smell. like sombody eat a greaperfruit.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »