KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,164

₩24,859

할인금액: ₩8,695 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

ms lisa

5179365846155134101님께서 Apr 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

awesome product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher's is good

Rena61님께서 Sep 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

With this product, I had no noticeable effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for healing Bruises and Aches

5674859124994414544님께서 May 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I noticed a big difference in taking these, after a few days, hair, nails and muscles were much stronger. I do martial arts and these capsules combined with "Christopher's Original Formulas, Complete Tissue & Bone Ointment" are great for sore joints, bruises and aches. Highly Recommended! p.s. i did notice it's best to take these regularly to maintain the joints and muscles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

dr christopher's tissue and bone

5718008439778480932님께서 Apr 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

how long does it take to work?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A great cure for aching old bones!

5488842878681314668님께서 Jan 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My wrist hurt so bad I couldn't use my left hand at all. Just touching it had me screaming in pain. I started taking this 2 capsules three times a day and within 1 week my wrist was like brand new! Make sure you use the ointment with it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Complete Tissue and Bone

Reviewer3316787님께서 Oct 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Brilliant Product. Have used it for neck pain and have received instant relief. Also use the salve with success. Old scars heal and a wisdom tooth sitting under the gum for over a decade suddenly pushed through whilst taking these. My hair also became quite thick and unfortunately lost it's thickness once I stopped.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

A Favorite

Reviewer2222352님께서 Jun 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These work really well. For ankle/foot twist, along with a poultice of the loose Tissue and Bone Powder and an oil or Tissue and Bone Salve a very painful ankle/foot was better by the next morning. Went to wondering if a tendon was torn to knowing the injury was going to heal quickly. Also great for sore muscles from working out, skiing, overuse, or injury.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Slow but Sure Wins the Race!

Reviewer3200443님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If it's broke or hurt, this will fix it! Just give it time to do its job!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Addressing Arhtritis!

Reviewer3089243님께서 Jan 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've researched Dr. Christopher's philosophy on the importance of nutrition, and have read about the positive reviews it garners. So when I started taking it, the "Tissue & Bone" formula, I wasn't surprised that it works well. If you do have arthritis, then long-term use of this product will considerably help. But I must stress the words 'long term'. According to Dr. Christopher, just as arthritis didn't form overnight, it'll take some time to dissolve it. So persistence is the key! With the option of buying bulk here at iHerbs, one can relatively easily stay on this formula without breaking the piggy-bank. It would take a considerable investment to actually buy each herb that this formula contains. Buy with confidence!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Gave it to Hubby

Reviewer2128490님께서 Aug 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

For his bad joint and lower back pain. He said the MSM cream was more effective for immediate results. Perhaps with long term consistent use this product would be very good. Hubby won't take anything consistently unless he gets the miracle result the first time. (And then half the time there is no sustained result later when he tries things again.)There must a particular application for this product but it won't be for immediate relief.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 63 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »