KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,201

₩32,002

할인금액: ₩12,801 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (4)
    3 별점
    (2)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent quality oil

    Reviewer3151630님께서 Sep 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really didn't think it would have such a neutral flavor - it's a very light oil, more like canola, with a nice lemon flavor. I add a teaspoon to the blender when making fruit smoothies - delicious!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    carlson's fish oil

    Reviewer2529114님께서 Aug 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am very happy with the product and the service

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    CARLSON FISH OIL

    Reviewer2985993님께서 Jul 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My autistic daughter likes them better than Nordic Fish oil caps with strawberry taste. Good one.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Mr A Savkli

    Reviewer2455801님께서 Jun 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good and fast service. Thank you.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tastes so good.

    Reviewer1477070님께서 May 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really enjoy this fish oil. I can put it on anything or drink it straight.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Fish OIl

    Reviewer1287802님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great, easy-to-take fish oil. Has helped me with many health issues.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Carlson, The Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon Flavor, 200 ml

    Reviewer1252721님께서 Mar 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like that they made something that doesn't smell / taste fishy, but it's still not great. My son does not like the taste at all. I tried mixing it with 7up, but since it's oil, it didnt mix. I wish this came in small capsuls...

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent rpoduct

    Reviewer2549098님께서 Mar 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Reviewer2835338님께서 Feb 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product at a good price and it actually tastes pretty good too!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    James Murphy

    Reviewer1539320님께서 Feb 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I believe Dr. Blalock was right on when he said that he preferred Carlson Fish Oil (CAR-01540). JIM

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 41-50 중 전체 54 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »