KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,745

₩32,908

할인금액: ₩13,163 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Fantastic Fish Oil

    Reviewer1278790님께서 Apr 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So much easier than taking 4-5 capsules a day and this fish oil has no fishy taste or smell. I do notice an improvement in mood and it definitely helps with joint pain as well.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love it!

    Reviewer2033714님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I mix it into a drink of superfood powder, whey protein, and juice each morning. It's also great added to a glass of veggie juice! Either way, it adds a wonderful lemon flavor. Carlson's is the only brand I will use.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent rpoduct

    Reviewer2549098님께서 Mar 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Tasting, Most Tolerated Fish Oil

    Reviewer3085488님께서 Jun 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Carlson's Very Finest Lemon flavored Fish oil is fantastic. It's mild lemon flavor and light base fish oil has a wonderful taste with no fishy after effects! No fishy smell and very high in EPA (800) and DHA (500). This powerful, and yet very pure, contaminant free fish oil can't be beat. After just a few weeks of taking it; my inflamed knees feel great. After trying many others; I'm sold on this product. I also found that adding fresh herbs like thyme, basil, parsley and sweet onion chopped up fine with just a touch of lime juice makes a super salad dressing. iHerb does a great job on packing & wrapping it. They enclose it in bubble wrap; and ship the same day you order.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OK product

    Reviewer2785799님께서 Aug 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This fish oil is good, taste is okay, but I prefer the fish oil from Nature's Answer.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Reviewer2835338님께서 Feb 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product at a good price and it actually tastes pretty good too!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Reviewer3145962님께서 Sep 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent quality oil

    Reviewer3151630님께서 Sep 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really didn't think it would have such a neutral flavor - it's a very light oil, more like canola, with a nice lemon flavor. I add a teaspoon to the blender when making fruit smoothies - delicious!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    carlson

    Reviewer3285609님께서 Oct 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great

    4931473774493987018님께서 Aug 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very easy to take

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 57 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »