KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,298

₩32,163

할인금액: ₩12,865 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (4)
    3 별점
    (2)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent

    5403273290073618362님께서 Jan 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love this product, and I think it is very powerful. Somehow I feel more energetic when I use this.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Reviewer3145962님께서 Sep 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    mrs horton

    5206777445105355868님께서 Apr 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My niece put me on to this product as I am coeliac I struggled with every other fish oil even the odourless this one with the lemon flavour has been good Helen

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    the Best

    Reviewer1344878님께서 May 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    it is for me and also our 3 dogs

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Brilliant Fish Oil

    Reviewer1805330님께서 Jul 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried more brands of fish oil for my kids than I can count... and this is the only one that they both take without any complaints. On top of that it is the BEST quality and I can give it to them knowing it is the finest quality and tested for heavy metals etc.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    average

    Reviewer3327222님께서 May 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    stop buying

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great

    4931473774493987018님께서 Aug 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very easy to take

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Quality

    slmsmwc님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is great quality at a great price

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    One of the best on the market!

    Reviewer1484417님께서 Jan 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Beneficial! Worth a try!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    tastes great!

    Reviewer1040497님께서 Jan 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    After trying some fish oil capsules from the local pharmacy and experiencing fishy taste and burps, I decided to try something of a higher quality. This oil doesn't taste the least bit fishy, only lemony, and I haven't experienced the burps.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 54 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »