KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,398

₩65,228

할인금액: ₩22,830 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent

    Reviewer2423820님께서 Jan 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the best way to get cod liver oil. This was more ecomonical than my local store.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great

    Reviewer2524704님께서 Sep 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I meant to order the lemon flavor but found that using fresh grapefruit to mask the tast works perfect. Just pretend your taking a shot of Booze and chase w/ the fruit slice. You cannot even task the fish oil. I highly recommend this as the 1 and only supplement you need to stay young, healthy and full of energy!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    excellent product

    emaus78님께서 Feb 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    thanx iHerb for fast shipping this great product. cod liver oil is very healthy for brain and kardio vascular sistem. it has bit fishy taste but I don't mind. after all it's FISH oil :)

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    no doubful flavoring

    Reviewer2624820님께서 Nov 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i chossed this one because there is no doubting flavor... it taste just like it should, fish oil. not bad at all. good price too!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    baby formula

    Reviewer2852406님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great with Weston Price baby formula

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    norwegian cod liver oil

    Reviewer1989279님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Seems to work well for arthritis

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    the finest

    Reviewer1991595님께서 Jun 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    highest quality. love it

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, regular flavor

    Reviewer1562663님께서 Jun 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It helps lower cholesterol. It makes you have a healthy day. Excellent.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer1662056님께서 Jul 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my favorite Cod Liver Oil product. Personally, I don't like flavored things. This product is not flavored neither does it leave the strong fishy taste in my mouth. I can no longer use eat sea food so will not be buying any more of this product. However, that is only because I have developed an allergy to all things that come from the sea--salt excepted.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Simply the best !

    5758450263846515552님께서 Dec 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Superb quality Cod Liver Oil. Easy to take, and absolutely no stomach irritation or foul taste.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 21-30 중 전체 40 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »