KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,020

₩36,954

할인금액: ₩12,934 (35% 할인)

평가 | 영어
정렬

Buyers beware!

4943797960547833871님께서 Jan 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

They've changed the formula! It now includes Magnesium Oxide, a useless form of magnesium that isn't absorbed by the body. When I ordered this product, it was still the old (fully chelated) formula that was listed here on iHerb. But when the product arrived in Sweden, I had gotten the new formula – that I will not use (I'm very careful about what I put in my body). This was my first bad experience with iHerb and with Carlson Labs. Normally iHerb is a superb company, but I'll certainly be complaining about this: not receiving the product I payed for. I'll return to Doctor's Best Chelated Magnesium for a superior magnesium product. I should never have tried switching.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer3144007님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are a little on the large side, but I like that they are 200 mg so it's fewer pills to take (I take 600 mg). They are smooth and I don't have any problems taking them. Magnesium glycinate is very absorbable and I have never had digestive problems like I did with magnesium oxide or citrate. This is probably the most important supplement I take. When I skip it I regret it. It helps me sleep wonderfully when taken at bedtime and gives me more energy during the day. Also helps control sugar cravings and keeps appetite normal and healthy. My senses of hearing and touch also benefit in that they are no longer overly sensitive causing discomfort. My autistic son has seen many of the same benefits.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Miracle Magnesium

Reviewer1393698님께서 Sep 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking magnesium in July09, and I have realized major cardiac improvements, especially with regard to my rhythm disturbances and fatigue...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If you've got nervous tension or anxiety...

Reviewer2650401님께서 Dec 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

then you need extra Magnesium. Helped with my panic disorder and jaw muscle tension, TMJ. it has since subsided by at least half. Especially important if you're tapering off antidepressants.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High Quality Chelated Magnesium

HelloItsMe님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality, very absorbable form of magnesium. Husband and I take 400 mg at night with a sip of fruit juice, then water. Helps ensure restful sleep. Also helps prevent leg cramps in husband. Highly recommend you check out the book, The Magnesium Factor, to find out how deficient most Americans are and how this helps cardiac issues. I've found that since taking this, I'm not as susceptible to allergic response to MSG (no more headaches).

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite magnesium!

Reviewer2607509님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This chelated magnesium is my favorite, works great for any constipation without any cramping. Keeps you very regular and also helps with heart issues. No longer pain around my heart after taking this along with omegas, and B-12

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful feeling of warmth and joy

Reviewer3318567님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have the same wonderful feeling of warmth and joy with what magnesium citrate gives me and it makes me sleep deep and relaxed also.The tablet is softer and dilutes faster. My partner is also enthusiastic because as she says, it does not give her diarrea like citrate.Looks like Carlson's magnesium will be my favorite from now on. Excellent product. And so cheap and fast from Iherb!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer3067489님께서 May 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the type of magnesium I get from this product. The pills are large to swallow, but that is ok. The chelated magnesium form carlson labs does not give me bloating like other brands of the glycinate magnesium.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

candida suport

4753704467495783020님께서 Oct 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This together with Chelated Zinc has helped me on so many levels. Anxiety, insomnia, stomach trouble, general sense of wellbeing, all symptoms brought on my struggle with candida. I have never done a Review but I had to drop in and give this 5 stars. This is 100% glycinate chelate (that´s what I was looking for), not a mix. I take 1 in the morning with ½ a zinc, and 1 in the evening with ½ a zinc (of the same brand). I chew the tablet and wash the powder down with tea from "Cut & Sifted, Pau d'Arco Bark" (I make the tea 1 liter at a time and keep in the fridge) as I want it to absorb quickly and not travel too far and feed the candida too much, Candida likes to steal magnesium and zinc from our food, no wonder effective supplementation is a game changer.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

review100

Reviewer1741430님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effective as after a few days I noticed my hands and feet were warmer, obviously my circulation had improved.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »