KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,491

₩11,968

할인금액: ₩1,476 (12% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

ineffective

Reviewer3216003님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product didn't seem to make any difference with my acid reflux. Could get the same effect with apple cider vinegar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works

5023230251424252199님께서 Sep 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I guess acid reflux is different for everyone who suffers. Mine is never a heartburn condition, but the acid sticks at the bottom of throat after every meal and causes the need to try and clear it all day and night. For whatever reason, this works for me. In the morning I drink the BRAGGS limeade drink, which actually is bearable; and after lunch I take two swigs of the Caleb; and of course take the prescription inhibitors. I also take licorice and ginger and marshmallow pills;and also apple cider vinegar cider pills as a daily regiment. I also eat marshmallows out of the bag as a snack; and chew bubble gum after meals. As you can tell, my problem is really annoying and quite serious. I have had it for twenty five years. I must say, the Caleb works for me almost immediately. It is horrible tasting but I can bear two swigs a day. I follow up with mouth wash, which makes the taste disappear. If you have a similar problem to mine, you ought to give it a try, and also drink the BRAGGS drink found in health food stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Believe it, it works!

Reviewer1389458님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used all my prescribed medications and many OTC meds and I had my doubts, but I discovered that it really does relieve my reflux problem. I will be reordering this item. G. Woodcox

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product

5123353463310454501님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Will not be without it as long as the product is out there where you can get it. It really works great. If you haven't tried it then you need to. It really worked for me. Have suffered a long time with acid reflux and this is great. Thank you for the relieve i've gotten. Sincerly Brenda Orsbon

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Terrific Product

5504686888748679875님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking prescription drugs for Acid Reflux for years. I have become very concerned with bone density issues as it runs in my family. Even though I work out daily and try to watch my diet, I do not like taking prescription drugs when a more natural product is available. So I have been trying various differenct natural products with no relief. This is the best! This is my second shipment, and I won't go without it. Robert Kuehne

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best for acid reflux better than the purple pill

5125300119211411772님께서 Dec 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

is the best it really works like it saqys you immediate relief, you should tried it is natural no chemicals you feel good after one minute, excellent i will order more

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so good

Reviewer1317164님께서 Sep 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have chronic acid reflux, and it did nothing for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It doesn't work for me

Reviewer1585371님께서 Jan 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

tried the product for leg cramps worked great so i thought i would try the acid reflex product but it does not work for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It Helped!

5271473478026896930님께서 Nov 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product definitely gave relief to my issues with acid reflux! Would definitely recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm Stops Acid Reflux

5641560674413792650님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for about 7 years. They also have a Stop Cramps liquid works in just a few minutes. Both products taste terrible..but they work, so a bit of bad taste and Acid Reflux is GONE. I recommend this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »