KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,799

₩17,234

할인금액: ₩11,436 (66% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Expert author

DeanaS님께서 Mar 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mary is an expert on the thyroid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For a Better Life

Reviewer1316578님께서 May 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product convenient and good price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hormones

Reviewer1082777님께서 Feb 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book is helpful for understanding the Thyroid condition and how it affects hormones.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very informative, great value

Reviewer2135302님께서 Aug 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The book is extremely thorough and the price was very low for the quality of the book. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Resource

Reviewer2041089님께서 Mar 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found more useful information in this book than in all of the literature provided by my endocrinologist. This is an easy to understand book and I highly recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Helpful

Reviewer2242558님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent book for those dealing with thyroid issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Reviewer1430523님께서 Nov 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good references

Reviewer2323904님께서 Oct 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A lot of good information in book and some websites.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

postal clerk

Reviewer2786405님께서 Sep 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Awesome

Reviewer2856644님께서 Aug 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book has given me insight on several questions I need to ask my doctor--I have set up an appointment to do so!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »