KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,938

₩18,641

할인금액: ₩6,703 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Very good book

Vereliahu님께서 Dec 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It gives an answer to those suffering from Hipo-thyroid but not so much for Hyper. It explains how to use food supplements, excersize and eat the right food. Very easy to read and follow, hopefully it will solve my problem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A very informative book!

Reviewer1438643님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have thyroid disease and I wish I had bought this book earlier. Mary J. Shomon is very detailed in her description as she has thyroid herself. Everyone who wants to know more about thyroid disease should buy this book. And iHerb has the best price. Other online book retailers sells it at a much higher price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Okay

Reviewer2309150님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I learned just as much on her web sites, but this compiles it all in one, and is helpful for those who dont do much internet research. But it is not necessary to buy both her books, they are pretty much saying the same thing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful

Reviewer1533128님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book was recommended by a friend and I'm finding it helpful in dealing with the changes in my body. It's technical, but not overwhelmingly so. Offers hope and real guidelines for getting a handle on my condition - does not offer a cure, but definitely ways to manage. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good throne reading

Reviewer1009980님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I dunno what I think of this book. It's semi-informative, but it refers to "these new things called websites" so it feels a bit outdated. I haven't read anything in this book that has altered my way of life but there are some good points: eat your vegetables, exercise, and don't eat donuts. Yeah I've been telling myself that stuff for years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helped me

Reviewer1538995님께서 Jun 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good results when talking to doctor...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great source of knowlege for Thyroid Disorder

Reviewer2708350님께서 Jan 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book has really helped me understand what I am up against. I struggle with hypothyroidism and I am on medication. It is definately a battle. I am not through reading it, but it has given me some insight on what my options are.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Thyroid Diet

Reviewer1758301님께서 Dec 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quick delivery, smooth transaction. Very informative and helpful book.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Most interesting

Reviewer1999701님께서 Sep 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Found this book most helpful. I really would recommend it to anyone with a thyroid problem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thyroid Diet Book by Mary Shomon

Reviewer3049750님께서 Aug 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a wonderful resource book, packed full of medical and nutritional information for those with a thyroid problem (or suspected thyroid problem). I would highly recommend any of Mary Shomon's books.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 73 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »