KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,753

₩18,353

할인금액: ₩6,600 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

A very good informative book

Reviewer1438643님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Anyone with hypothyroidism should read this book. It has a wealth of information. I have hypothyroidism and this book has helped me understand my disease better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helfpful Information

Reviewer2309150님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I learned just as much on her web sites, but this compiles it all in one, and is helpful for those who dont do much internet research. But it is not necessary to buy both her books, they are pretty much saying the same thing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not Disappointed

Reviewer1051392님께서 Jun 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book is so good!!! I was recently diagnosed with an under-active thyroid and wasn't happy about the fact that the supplement I was recommended interfered with my menstrual period. So I decided to do some research and came across the author and this book. It is well worth the money. I almost borrowed it from the library, but I'm glad I have it to keep. It contains so much valuable information you'll want to have it on hand to refer back to. One of the best things about this book is that it's written by someone who has been living with this condition for several years and she is sharing what she has learned to benefit others. Outstanding. When I grow up I want to be just like you Mary Shomon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Living Well

Reviewer1968084님께서 Mar 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a must read for education about your thyroid. Mine was removed 8 years ago due to large goiters and Hashi's. I am now armed with education on how the medication works and what test I should ask to be run. My only regret is that I waited so long to educate myself about this topic. Mary is a very educated authorty and I really apreciate her efforts for al of us. This book is well worth the time, as are all of her books on the subject. Thanks so much for awesme prices iherb and great, fast service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Living Well with Hypothroidism

Reviewer1758301님께서 Dec 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quick delivery, smooth transaction. Very informative and helpful book.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so many usufull information

Reviewer3208509님께서 Sep 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

thank you for this book, I ve been a hypo for over 10 years, and have been searching and searching but what I found was limited and I knew there is more to help me feel better. Now I am wiser thanks to this book

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Packed with good info

Reviewer2946703님께서 Jul 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very well written, informative book on hypothyroidism. If you are, suspect you are, or know someone who is hypothyroid this is a great book to read.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Living Well with Hypothyroidism

Reviewer3074846님께서 Jun 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fantastic book.......a must read for all with thyroid conditions. Very informative. And she is right, drs don't like well informed patients......lol

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent resource

Reviewer1113084님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very informative resource for all things thyroid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For a Better Life

Reviewer1316578님께서 May 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product convenient and good price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »