KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent information

Reviewer1845105님께서 Jul 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've enjoyed and personally profited by reading Dr. Murray's book since I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. It was a God-send!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

How to Prevent and Treat Diabetes with Natural Medicine

Reviewer2390905님께서 Jul 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this for a friend that was recently diagnosed with Diabetes. He has read it and says there is alot of very good information that he thinks is going to help him alot.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I thought it was a break through...

Reviewer2107594님께서 Apr 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it was nothing new to me, a lot of unnecessary text with statistics and data I don't need. make the book simple, concise and short, it will cost and weigh a lot less and it will be faster to read. I knew all the "natural" treatments involved in this book...for new learners this might be useful, bought it in hope of finding something new for my mom's disease, but over all I was very disappointed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Book

Reviewer2315962님께서 Apr 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great book on the subject. Very informative.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Essential information needed by every diabetic

Reviewer1924723님께서 Mar 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you have diabetes, this book has a great deal of information that will help you. I particularly like the nutritional information in it. I highly recommend it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

informative

Reviewer2492424님께서 Apr 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

informative and helpful but fails to disclose financial relationships to products recommended

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Must Read!

Reviewer2418838님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent book...a must read for anyone diagnosed with Diabetes...the first step on the journey to curing yourself! Many many thanks to the two authors.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth a read

Reviewer2104814님께서 Jun 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only received the book yesterday but looks like a good read.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful book

Reviewer1820561님께서 Jan 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very informative and helpful book for anyone who wants to improve their health and prevent or treat diabetes

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Interesting basics

Reviewer3061764님께서 Oct 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Essential reading for all diabetics, both type 1 and 2.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품