KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,950

₩18,892

할인금액: ₩942 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another Great Product

Reviewer2525129님께서 Mar 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks again for another great product. Bob's Red Mill Xanthan Gum powder was just what I was looking for. This thickens my wild berry syrups just right without having to use corn syrup or chemical additives. Purchase was easy and shipping was quick. Pat Smith

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer3033884님께서 Jun 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bob's Xanthan Gum is higher quality and less expensive that most other quality brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for me.

Reviewer1014305님께서 Jul 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well as a thickening agent in my chinese sauces and in regular gravy. It does take some adjustment/experimentation for each use, but it allows me to have what would be essentially forbidden on a low carb diet. It can tend to become very mucous like if too much is used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best thickener out there

Reviewer3359199님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

xanthan gum

Reviewer2590111님께서 Mar 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great item

Reviewer2169901님께서 Apr 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

.

Reviewer1193698님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

5230871015794094736님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a really good thickener for a lot of kinds of food! I used it with whipping cream, milk and also to baking some cakes and it works really well. You just have to use a little amount of the gum and it works instantly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »