KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,873

₩17,758

할인금액: ₩885 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another Great Product

Reviewer2525129님께서 Mar 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks again for another great product. Bob's Red Mill Xanthan Gum powder was just what I was looking for. This thickens my wild berry syrups just right without having to use corn syrup or chemical additives. Purchase was easy and shipping was quick. Pat Smith

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer3033884님께서 Jun 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bob's Xanthan Gum is higher quality and less expensive that most other quality brands.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for me.

Reviewer1014305님께서 Jul 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well as a thickening agent in my chinese sauces and in regular gravy. It does take some adjustment/experimentation for each use, but it allows me to have what would be essentially forbidden on a low carb diet. It can tend to become very mucous like if too much is used.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best thickener out there

Reviewer3359199님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

xanthan gum

Reviewer2590111님께서 Mar 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great item

Reviewer2169901님께서 Apr 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

.

Reviewer1193698님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

5230871015794094736님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a really good thickener for a lot of kinds of food! I used it with whipping cream, milk and also to baking some cakes and it works really well. You just have to use a little amount of the gum and it works instantly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »