KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,671

₩19,655

할인금액: ₩983 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

great for baking

5096982673902632827님께서 Apr 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

erinconnors님께서 Aug 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Pyrodam님께서 Mar 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another good gluten free flour

Reviewer1041148님께서 Jan 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1762547님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2914485님께서 Jan 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Quinoa flour

Reviewer1377459님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

quinoa flour

Reviewer1583487님께서 Sep 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Reviewer2032049님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2175047님께서 Jul 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »