KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,293

₩8,706

할인금액: ₩413 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Flour

Reviewer1716020님께서 Sep 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best Gluten Free Flour!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer2084487님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour, Gluten Free, 16 oz (1 lb) 453 g

Reviewer1436270님께서 Jun 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product as usual.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

Reviewer3322629님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is amazing. I use it for any recipe by simply adding a little over half the flour called for and adding an extra egg, (I sub NOW Turbinado for white and brown sugar). This works great, and I can make amazing peanut butter brownies, all kinds of cookies, etc. for my gluten free sons. They LOVE them! This flour seems expensive, but it lasts a long time due because you only need to use a small amount.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cocnut flour

holahola님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have note tried it in baking yet, but the smell and taste of the flour is great! Smells good coconut and has a pleasant taste. Used it in my vegetable burgers with good result, great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

results-UNKNOWN

Reviewer3109182님께서 Apr 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

wife will not use. her mother trained her to use wheat flour. I use Coconut flour in place of shredded coconut but a table spoon a day will not use 16oz very fast. My costs have gone way down, which is good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

coconut flour

Reviewer1355967님께서 Mar 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it was very good product, just still have not mastered makeing gluten free bread, will keep trying

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

coconut flour

Reviewer2590111님께서 Mar 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

haven't used it yet, but looks good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Versitile, tastes wonderful

Reviewer1721700님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

use extra moisture to avoid drying things out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bit Tricky but Worth It!

Reviewer1007110님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has a great flavor and you use surprisingly little in bked goods as it absorbs sooo much liquids- hard to find recipes using it but I made some Coconut Bread last night that is deeelicious and made coconut pancakes last weekend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 87 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »