KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,293

₩8,706

할인금액: ₩413 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Really pleased!

Reviewer1746062님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flour.

Reviewer1414734님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this flour. Great taste, good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Low carb baking!

Reviewer1883750님께서 Jul 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Smell!!

Reviewer1984625님께서 Jun 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like

Reviewer1387129님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This flour is perfect to use for Wafles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Reviewer1864805님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good produkt at a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great alternative to wheat flour

Reviewer1336110님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's most amazing flour

Reviewer1153991님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy alternative

Reviewer1982195님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made great cookies!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 87 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »