KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,181

₩9,666

할인금액: ₩486 (5% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great.

h-anna님께서 Jun 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Many uses. Great for gluten free and paleo recipes etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great replacement to corn starch!

TrueReviews님께서 Nov 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great value

Reviewer2101153님께서 Sep 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use Arrowroot quite a lot and this one is great value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

:)

Reviewer3315071님께서 Aug 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does the job!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product

CindyW님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make everything from scratch these days. I use arrowroot in place of wheat flour to thicken sauces. I also use it to make my very own deodorant (mix arrowroot with coconut oil and eucalyptus oil... it works great)!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A really good starch

tinatherese님께서 Mar 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well in gluten free baking:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

greenisthenewblack님께서 Feb 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use arrowroot flour in stead of corn starch. Great brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Arrowroot Starch

5446080798581402306님께서 Nov 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product several times. I like it's ease of use. It is a good product for use in thickening a sauce or to use as a starch.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1041815님께서 Nov 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Perfect for baking!

dessertswithbenefits님께서 Oct 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product by weight since it is very fine and can pack tightly or loosely. Makes baked goods soft, but make sure not to use too much of it since it can add a not so pleasant flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »