KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,261

₩15,009

할인금액: ₩748 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Bob's Red Mill, Almond Meal / Flour, Gluten--free

Reviewer2407953님께서 Jan 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I need to eat almonds because is good to lower cholesterol, but I also have diverticulosis, so I can not eat nuts, so the flour almond is perfect, I added to my cereal, oat meal,ice cream, etc.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Only almond flour I've tried

may291님께서 Apr 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super!

Reviewer1930378님께서 Apr 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super product!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Rosemary님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Average good almond flour!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bra

Reviewer3153177님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Et godt mandelmel:)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

94Tina님께서 Nov 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great alternative

buildingupmoms님께서 Mar 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for baking

4953722487581156473님께서 Aug 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

super pour la pâtisserie

5321244300037473779님께서 Oct 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

almond meal

4750459478755235205님께서 Oct 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품