KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,168

₩11,751

할인금액: ₩583 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331님께서 Jan 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great gluten free flour

shelleymedwards님께서 Nov 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stand By Flour

Reviewer2255873님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600님께서 Jul 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

5210308333043198177님께서 Mar 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It Never Fails

5559218500489453984님께서 Oct 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am baking with this flour exclusively. From bread to my favorite coconut pound cake. I now rely on it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the taste

5335279504264053655님께서 Sep 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not yet been able to come out with good bread with it, but the pancake is great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5484597198188876165님께서 Jul 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love baking and it's great to have a gluten free flour to aid in my many kitchen endeavors.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very convenient!

LantauMama님께서 Jun 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Okay, so I tried... to follow gluten free recipes and mix my own flour from this and that... I wound up with lots of different flours none of them getting fully used. This stuff is great - easy to use, and you don't really need to think about it - makes gluten free baking and cooking at home much easier for us.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great all purpose gf flour

Reviewer1309217님께서 Feb 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »