KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩53,922

₩67,403

할인금액: ₩13,481 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Reviewer2737500님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

Reviewer2210732님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best quality for best price with no allergens

Reviewer1694531님께서 Dec 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awsome product!

Reviewer1421175님께서 Apr 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good prodict

Reviewer2467035님께서 Sep 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

Reviewer3053505님께서 Mar 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Reviewer1822795님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for me

Reviewer2531768님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bluebonnet nutrition ubiauinol coq10

Reviewer1916556님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

First time I bought this supplement brand used to purchase the less expensive this brand is well worth it I'm beginning to feel more energized + iHerb always does a great packaging + fast delivery.I have purchased other Bluebonnet supplements..very pleased.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2769269님께서 May 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great. I was taking 300mg a day and noticed significant growth of my eyelashes as well as thickening of my hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »