KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩53,314

₩66,642

할인금액: ₩13,328 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Reviewer2737500님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

Reviewer2210732님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awsome product!

Reviewer1421175님께서 Apr 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best quality for best price with no allergens

Reviewer1694531님께서 Dec 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Reviewer1822795님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for me

Reviewer2531768님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

Reviewer3053505님께서 Mar 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good prodict

Reviewer2467035님께서 Sep 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for anti-aging

Reviewer1876891님께서 Aug 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm 57 and take Ubiquinol for the heart and it's anti-aging benefits. This form is supposed to be better absorbed over CoQ10, that said I haven't noticed any additional energy and the bottle is almost gone. No doubt it helps at a cellular level.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

oxginating cells

Reviewer1905389님께서 Feb 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »