KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,466

₩31,833

할인금액: ₩6,367 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium, Potassium plus Bromelain

Reviewer1055005님께서 Sep 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only product that works for my restless legs and cramps. Great product that works instantly. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer2867471님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product and instant effect.

Reviewer2780547님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Reviewer2918510님께서 Jan 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product....

Reviewer1757437님께서 May 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good mag/pot

wendybrown님께서 Jul 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Reviewer2480009님께서 Jul 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Reviewer3194050님께서 Oct 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Reviewer1241679님께서 Jan 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnesum potassium

Reviewer1070805님께서 Mar 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »