KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,984

₩22,480

할인금액: ₩4,496 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Poor product description

4872992102632051096님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Magnesium salt is a laxative and it's not properly described

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality

5486159123554941787님께서 Apr 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking it for over a month, it certainly helps with your transit immediately and also helps with remaining calm.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

약간 크네요. 각이 져있어서 넘길때 걸리는 느낌이 들어요.

Reviewer1050710님께서 Dec 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

생리통이 있어서 먹고 있어요. 같은 회사 다른 제품 (+V B6) 복용하다가 이제품 한번 써봤는데 크기때문에 그전꺼로 돌아갈수 있겠어요.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of the best

Reviewer2969051님께서 Sep 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy on the stomach and very absorbable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnesium pills

Reviewer2316011님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

the pills are very large and next time I will get the liquid capsules if available. so far so good with migraine manageability..not a 100% but a little better when taking these supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Misleading label

Duckus님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The label says caplets, which makes one expect small capsules. Instead you get tablets. Why don't they just say tablets? Otherwise, it is a decent product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Always my first choice

4943887263208897998님께서 Jul 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bluebonnet magnesium and calcium just works better in my body. I don't know why, it just does. This is my personal experience, but I would recommend it to anyone to see if it works for you too. I also appreciate that it doesn't contain extra unnecessary ingredients,which is probably why it works better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wouldn't purchase this again.

5110933984946654954님께서 Nov 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I should have know better than to purchase this item. Caplets means really hard capsule sized pills. I don't think you can absorb the Mg very well because of this. I recommend only purchasing capsules.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Second choice, but good product

Reviewer1437520님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I could not get Olympian Labs Chelated Magnesium, i tried this one. Didn't work as well, but It is good. Prefer OL.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dosage isn't too high

Reviewer1506472님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that the dosage isn't really high on this because too high dosages can sometime cause diarrhea. With this you can split the dosage out through out the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »