KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,529

₩21,911

할인금액: ₩4,382 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bluebonnet

5021014985406380991님께서 May 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wanted a non gmo lecithin not easy to find.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

4732266215972395202님께서 May 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it . put in my smoothies daily and kids smoothies as well . Will keep buying from iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I am not using it,

4918109693877243104님께서 May 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am not using it. I believe that rating and review should not be required input fields, because i do not know how to rate this product. I do not want to spoil rating by writing 1, and i do not want to boost by writing 5.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product at a great price.

Reviewer2357101님께서 Feb 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like quality lecithin and another brand I was buying locally went from $17 to $22. Quite a hike. I found this brand here and it is a very good quality and works fine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

sabama님께서 Apr 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was adding this product in a warm porridge every morning because only in this case we did not feel its taste and lecithin did not stick to teeth. Though it has quite a good taste but too specific and, thus, might cause some problems. After two months we had noted that our hair was growing faster and also I had seen the appearance of lots of new hair! I was really happy! My husband also had ceased to feel discomfort in the area of the liver and the gallbladder. The content of one jar was sufficient for 2-2.5 months for two persons.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

非转基因,推荐!

5692582784883584473님께서 Apr 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

颗粒易溶解,非转基因大豆提取,比NOW FOODS的好一些!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

the best

Reviewer1476518님께서 Jan 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many other brands. This is the best. The smell is better. The consistancy is better. The taste doesn't intrude.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Quality

Reviewer1874863님께서 Dec 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best GMO free lecithin that I have found so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Вкусный лецитин

Lubitelniza님께서 Oct 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Пью, не знаю пока какая польза. Вкусный.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Я схожу с ума от этого вкуса! Хочу еще и еще!

RedBunny님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

О пользе лецитина для печени, нервной системы и всех клеток нашего организма уже много написано в интернете. Повторяться не буду. До этого принимала подсолнечный лецитин в капсулах. В порошке получается выгоднее. Решила попробовать. Довольно большая банка. Внутри есть мерная ложечка-черпачок. Лецитин в мелких гранулах. Запах мне поначалу не понравился и показался не съедобным. После первой пробы пожалела что купила. Не понравился вкус. Но, странное дело, уже на второй день приема мне лецитин показался вкусным. Нравится жирненькое сливочное послевкусие. Я так втянулась, что приходится себя останавливать, чтобы вместо одной ложечки не съесть пять! Он божественный! Настоящая вкусняшка. Куплю еще, самую большую банку. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 47 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »