KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,101

₩31,376

할인금액: ₩6,275 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

B-Complex 100 for Nerves!

Reviewer2737500님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product. I can tell the difference in my anxiety problem and energy when I miss my daily dose!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

Reviewer3235805님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one of these a day and can tell a HUGE difference in the way I feel and my energy levels. Highly recommend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2829169님께서 Feb 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Anytime I've ordered from iHerb, the products come in a timely manner and the order is accurate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, B-Complex 100, 100 Vcaps (BLB-00418)

Reviewer2807829님께서 Aug 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have tried many other brands of B complex. Like Bluebonnet the best. But am sorry to see that iHerbs no longer carries the bottles in 250 cap bottles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality and vegetarian capsules

Reviewer2033686님께서 May 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this brand mainly because it is made with vegetarian capsules and does not contain gelatin or other animal derivatives. I don't feel much difference taking these over other brands, yet still feel good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B12 is Cyanocobalamin

4893910986728011477님께서 Mar 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cyanocobalamin is a cheap, synthetic chemical made in a laboratory. It's virtually impossible for you to find this form in nature. Low-end vitamin manufacturers use it because it can be bought in bulk and added to products with claims that they "contain vitamin B-12!" What they don't tell you is that the vitamin is bound to a toxic, poisonous cyanide molecule that must then be removed from your body by your liver. Cyanocobalamin is also up to 100 times cheaper than the higher quality methylcobalamin which we'll talk about below.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good product

5093260497574969179님께서 May 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very pleased with that product. I had a lot of stress in life and it helps me to cover all b levels I was low because of it. Recommend-

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B-Healthy

Reviewer2355065님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These B-Complex capsules give me the energy and stress management tools to be active always.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taking it for years.

Reviewer2118623님께서 Jun 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the vitamins they make. Does it work? Who knows. I hope so.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very satisfied

4686390983209780931님께서 Oct 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow Satisfied with the composition

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »