KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,270

₩25,450

할인금액: ₩10,180 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

For my sweet tooth

Kareny님께서 May 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bitter Melon has been researched and it works. I like to take these during my bouts of sweet cravings and times when I eat a lot of chocolate. It makes me feel less guilty on bombarding my system with sugar. I don't have glucose issues but it's a simple small capsule that I like to have on hand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

PCOS

4950884823373831800님께서 Apr 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have PCOS but haven't tested for insulin. I feel that it helps with my acne. Have been using it for over two weeks now. I have one pill after lunch and one around bedtime.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

5302943264634277290님께서 Jan 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

High quality supplement at an affordable price. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

SUGAR CONTROL

Reviewer3169046님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

GOOD-

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Eclectic Institute, Bitter Melon, 200 mg, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1552911님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, helps my husband's blood sugar stay relatively (below 130). Anyway, take care of what and how much you eat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bitter Melon 200mg Veggie caps

Reviewer1579301님께서 Feb 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has been part of several that I have been using to combat my high fasting blood sugar readings. I have been taking these for two months now and my blood sugar readings are in the high normal range each morning. I take these in combination with a low dose of Metformin. I am still hoping to be able to say good bye to the metformin , but I plan to stick to the Bitter Melon in the future

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

BITTER MELON

Reviewer1741750님께서 Sep 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best choice ever for diabetes. Take 1-2 caps every time you eat, keeps blood sugar at regular levels!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for diabetics

Reviewer2612226님께서 Jan 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One capsule with each meal helps to keep the blood sugar down.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fasting blood sugar levels

Reviewer1893971님께서 Nov 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff works for decreasing blood sugar!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bitter Melon

Reviewer1488008님께서 Aug 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Regulates Glucose Tolerance and reduces C-Protein

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »