KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,513

₩9,750

할인금액: ₩2,237 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

mint mint shave

5061333741173441732님께서 Apr 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good.i was looking for mint shave cream and this is it,good shave and nice mint tingle fresh feel good for the summer. will reporches

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Organic Moisturizing Shaving Cream, Peppermint

HJCinTexas님께서 Aug 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the smell of this shaving cream, it is not overpowering. It is 70% organic content with 100% vegetarian ingredients. The peppermint is an organic essential oil. My husband has been using this shaving cream for over 5 years now and loves it. The moisturizing cream gives him a smooth and close shave.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

!!!!!!

4865896532394898761님께서 Feb 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

5497584902839051048님께서 Dec 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

4938615546298265520님께서 Nov 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so good

4996566907093119314님께서 Jun 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love this

5634211142232990951님께서 Jan 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband got me this and i don't normally shave anyways, but its amazing. I can feel good about shaving my legs and not using chemicaled products on my skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer3014201님께서 Oct 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like cooling

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent shave cream

Reviewer2887062님께서 Jul 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Amazing

Reviewer2337729님께서 Dec 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »